Upcoming Appearances

 

2018

Sun. July 15
Slovenska Pristava
1024 Brandt Rd.
Harpersfield (Geneva), Oh
2:30 & 4:30 Shows

Thur. July 19
Cardinal Village
171 Graham Rd.
Cuyahoga Falls, Oh 44233
1:30-2:30 p.m.

Sun. July 22
Hudson Bandstand
Corner Rt. 303 & 91
Hudson, Oh
6-8 p.m.

Thur. July 26
Jennings Center for Older Adults
10204 Granger Rd.
Garfield Hts, Oh 44125
6:30-7:30 p.m.

Tue. July 31
Harvard Community Center
18240 Harvard
Cleveland, Oh 44128
12:30-1:30 p.m.

Tue. Aug. 14
Manor Care @ Euclid Beach
16101 Euclid Beach Blvd.
Cleveland, Oh 44110
2:30-3:30 p.m.

Tue. Aug. 21
University Manor Care
2186 Ambleside
Cleveland, Oh 44106
2:30-3:30 p.m.

Tue. Aug. 28
Crestmont North Nursing Home
13330 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, Oh 44107
2-3 p.m.

Wed. Sept. 12
Brecksville Senior Center
6-8 p.m.

Tue. Sept. 18
Franklin Plaza
3600 Franklin Blvd.
Cleveland, Oh 44113
2-3 p.m.

Tue. Sept. 25
Fairfax Place
9041 Cedar
Cleveland, Oh 44113
2-3 p.m.